WHY I KEEP ATTRACTING MARRIED MEN (PART 2)

Contd...

Lol.. From somewhere anyway. She came all the way from Benue to Bauchi to surprise her man. Hahahahahhaa.. Truth be told, it wasn't funny. At all, it wasn't. I know some ladies can relate with this...

I was frustrated... I was scared... I was down... I had mixed feelings... I was mad... I wanted the ground to open up and swallow me, but no... The ground refused to open up. It was bad.

Do you know that someone in the house actually called her over to come and see what he/she has been telling her. HUMAN BEINGS. I'm sure you wanna know what happened... Chai... Calm down

Sammy called me on phone to explain things and I pretended like I was fine. I told him he should enjoy his dinner with his lady... Buh Sammy ordered people to come drag me out of my room. He said he can't enter the hall without me by his side. I was like... "But your woman is around". He said he'll handle it.

Smiles... It wasn't funny. All eyes were already on us. Anyway, let me spare you the details.
Sammy held my hand and hers and led two ladies into the hall. He sat in between the two of us. Funny.

He didn't want me to feel bad, because he knows people were already talking. He'll then talk to be a bit and then talk to the other lady. He name is Habeebah(A Christian though).

Habeebah was feeling so bored and was wondering who this lady(Me) beside her man was. She wasn't comfortable and I also wasn't comfortable. Wahala wa ooo.. Hahahahahah

I became the talk of the house. I became a star. Lol. Even people that didn't even know me were also gossiping. Lol.. It was terrible.

After the party, Sammy wasn't himself at all. He felt like he had betrayed me. He was sending various text messages and calls to apologize. Why was he apologizing?? Hmmmmmm I can't say.

But later, Habeebah and I got together and laughed and all that(Even though it was fake). Lots of people blamed me for whatever happened that day and it was my worst day ever.

After that day. I sat down to think about myself. I started to remember that this wasn't my first. I had a list of already married and engaged guyz always wanting me to be their besties. I can remember Dipo, Damola, Tunde, Wale, AY, Chibuzo, Tosin, Nelson, Emeka, Bishop, Lekan, to mention a few. (No longer in touch with many though)

This hasn't stopped happening to me. Its still happening even at the moment. Sometimes I cry in my closet and say to myself... Is it that I have a problem? Or is it a crime to be pretty? Or why do I keep attracting married men and those engaged to someone already?

Not like I dont have other people that are not engaged, but the engaged ones are more.

Sometimes I pray that God should deliver me from all these if its truly a problem.

But most times I just console myself that its because I'm very sweet to be with and pretty too.

And for the records... M engaged too. 😂Lol😂 😂

Now tell me.... What do you think is happening????

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now