Steemit Saves lives

Recessions.jpg

     I'll be frank and sincere, at a time when my country is experiencing economical recession and the masses are struggling to get on their feet day in and out whom amongst them I find myself. A young Nigerian swimming the rivers of the economic market and having to be in this century and generation where the needs and wants of the youths tends to go higher than before. 


![HilariousMadeinNigeriaEnglish.jpg](

     A nation who's great among other nations and share the strength alongside other nations find herself struggling under economic melt down and impending Flood that has eradicated so many homes and left many homeless feeding off the hand of the government while others reported dead. I know we aren't the only nation suffering this as other nations like the UK also suffer the trauma of flooding but still I have to speak for myself and hope my voice represent that of the great silent others. 


SUFFERINGNIGERIANS.jpg

floodtanzania.jpg

FloodinginLagos.jpg

FLOODPIX.jpg

     I started doing a whole lot by myself just to earn a right living. Apparently working right now and a  member of countless money investment schemes. However I find myself in the crypto world and the bitcoin language is no more alien to me. Yet Steemit looks a whole lot promising. 


Bitcoin.cryptocurrencyblogmainhorizontal.JPG

     A friend of mine introduced me to steemit a couple weeks back and it's been my passion for sometime now even though I'm quite new to it I'm learning a lot from those who have been here before me. This should be the only option for the multitude out there seeking for comfort. Even those who are patriots like myself also. 


[NZNdwW5.png]
!()

          I'll keep spreading the steemit gospel and hope not just myself now but a lot of people benefit from it. Thank you steemit and my new family, the steemitians. We'll keep growing! 



Share the steemit gospel. Upvote, Resteem and comment 


Note: All photographs where sourced for and none belonging to me in anyway.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center