A long time update...

                                                     Source

Hi guys.its been a long time

I haven't posted anything.It was because I was totally distracted to another thing.But now I have my confidence and excitement back for the platform.And while I was not here,you guys still showed me love and support.So,I am back.Today I am gonna share many things happened in this short period of time.

THANKS FOR THE 500 followers even when I was not posting...so cheers.


After doing my last post 8 months ago,I thought of taking a break from this platform and take a look to other things of my life and I did so.It was mainly because I wasn't getting much feedback from the platform and another reason is I was tired also.So,I thought of taking a small break.But I never wanted this to go so big.I used to post everyday but in the last 8 months I didn't post anything.So,I was feeling a bit different and that point of my life I thought of starting my career at Youtube.But guess what it actually didn't happened like I wanted.So,In this last 8 months I tried to learn many things.Many things about life,carrer,health and about the nature.Today I won't post so long but I will try to give you a short explanation what I learned.Because of my works in steemit,I couldn't focus on youtube.So,I had to quit that.Then I thought of working for people and actually I tried to help many people and it was the greatest time in my life.


                                                         Source

Then I starting looking in the internet to choose my career.And from the childhood,I always wanted to work in the world of internet and connectivity.So,finally I stepped up the game and start working in the field of programming and other stuff.And now I want to code and help people and obviously share my knowledge with you guys.Also as I am still learning,I may also need your help.But It was a great break and I really enjoyed it.However,I missed the platform very much.Now I want to get back and step up with you guys.THANKS for being my support.I may not publish a blog everyday but I will try to publish as much often I can.See you real soon...


And in this long period of time project atlas ,

was still working to help.IF you don't know what project atlas is! I would say,  

this is a project in steemit for making this platform more helpful and better for everyone.It is @project-atlas .You can visit and join there as a member and get rewarded.For this you need to click the link below and join there discord server.Then go their #work proves and type "I was invited by @ohi786" and then go to #steemitname and drop your steemit name and you are done.

Link: https://discord.gg/6wQR7nG


 

                                                       Lets Work Together


Thanks for reading.And also don't forget to upvote,comment and resteem for sure...

Until next>>> PEACE <<<     

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now