Author of this content has low reputation.

ALERT!!! @banjokid is a scammer n a thief

@banjokid is a scammer n he also a thief a couple days ago he came to me n offered m opportunity to earn better money n sh1t n he invited me to a site called btpop where u can get loan n interests n such so i joined there like he told me

Itsbeen sum days i deposited sum coins called OPC n XGOX as he say but they dont generate money but this @banjokid insist it will give money but all it gives is d1ck cuz i aint seen nothing

bottom line @banjokid just got my money he went on with sum 20 thousand OPC coins n he keep trying to confuse me

so better be careful cuz that guy a liar n a thief he run away wit money

.
.
.
.
.

Peace

Signed
O.G. Dawg

Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center