RE: RE: We got a 5th wheel trailer ~~~ @ the local Auction
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We got a 5th wheel trailer ~~~ @ the local Auction

RE: We got a 5th wheel trailer ~~~ @ the local Auction

Thanks for sharing. I hope all parties involved are able to benefit from this. We tried to help out a family that was having difficulties by letting them camp out in our backyard for 2 weeks in a friend's pop up camper. 2 weeks turned into 3 months. As winter approached I asked them to leave b/c I told them I didn't want them to be cold. In the end when they finally did leave, they had destroyed our friend's camper, stolen from us and left that part of the yard a big mess. After they left, I found out that the husband had gotten thrown in prison for stealing money from his own relatives. Looking back, I wish that I had written a contract or agreement that we had both signed. I guess I am just concerned that other people don't have the same experience I did.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now