"The Best Gift of my Life, the joy of being a dad for the first time."

Hello to the entire Steemit Community, today I bring you a very important news for me which for days I had in mind to share with all of you. In this moment of my life I will have a total change, in my way of thinking, in my way of seeing life, in how I see my future 30 years from now. When life presents a project, you always stop even to where you can take and where you want a ride, always focused on your ability to make decisions and develop them with full effectiveness. Like when you go to a job interview, you're psyched that your interviewer has an endless list of questions beforehand are pre-designed and they know all the right answers. What does one do? he is mentalized in what he is going to say and how he is going to express it. Everything in life is a continuous process that never ends. For that reason I give the biggest story of my life, I will be pope for the first time and go unimaginable joy I have, my body has a unique and special feeling. I never imagined being with this emotion and less I thought about being one day dad, it was a big surprise for me.


Imgur


Since then, my world has changed completely, I make my decisions not only for myself, but for that baby that is coming and for which I have to give everything every day of my life, where I will have to show him the beautiful of life as its bad side, to teach it that everything in this life has a goal and that every achievement that is achieved is generated by everything we do. During my childhood I did not have a father who was with me, who took the time to teach me things, or as normal as he would play with me. I will be the best possible father, I do not have enough experience, but if you want and love to put the chest to this new path that I am about to travel.

For the whole Steemit community a big hug.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now