RE: RE: ...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

RE: ...

Wow your writing is reaching me on a deep, deep level. I feel it. I'm a 2/4 in human design and a projector. Being alone after a break up that left me in a really hard spot has been quite challenging. Before the separation I feel as tho I was really becoming aware of what was conditioning and my not self, and what was outside energies. I have been experiencing different things but along similarities. I have been feeling the collectives energies. They're quite heavy and really sad. As soon as I'm out in public now I'm avoiding plugging in and making eye contact with most people so I don't take on to much of their energy. If I do soend time with others who are not suited, the Rollercoaster rise starts all over again. I've been down the same rabbitholes and "conspiracy theories" for about 2 years now and I honestly have needed a break, as its such an information overload. I've just been hiking and doing my inner work to try and stay balanced. I understand that feeling of not having the capacity to reach for life, with open arms so to speak, as I once did either. I'm still learning about human design and still don't know that much about it. I do know that being a 2/4 is the hermit. So these times of being separated and alone from the masses has actually been quite helpful. Except when I'm unable to be around those who I resonate with and feel full. The right generators.

Thank you for sharing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now