The real question is how

how.jpg

Often we are going through tough situations when we are tempted to get stuck with the question why. You might ask yourself: Why this happens to me? Why I'm in the middle of these issues? Why my friends do not understand me? Why are people gossiping about me? Why I can't do this or that? Etc.

It's good to ask questions, but do not stay at the same level for a long time. It's for your benefit to judge yourself to be able to make corrections when needed, but not get stuck when you don't find the answers you are looking for. There are questions, without complete answers.

Usually, the question "why", when you are hurt, makes you feel that you are a victim. This produces more damage than good. Don't victimize yourself. Do not see yourself as somebody who has to fight with everyone. Do not believe that all your friends are against you.

Live the life focusing on the good things that come in your way. There are plenty of them. Open your eyes and discover them. Make a priority to see the things which bring joy and peace. You don't really have to search for them. Just keep your eyes at the right place, and you will see them.

When you are concentrate on the right things, you will discover that the question "why" doesn't make sense sometimes. The real question is not: "Why this happen to me? But: "How can I turn this situation in my favor?" Instead of crying "why I am a failure" you will ask "how can be a winner".

Don't get stuck in the "why's" that come in your life. You are not a failure even if you fail. Do not take your identity from your mistakes. Do not put tags with incapacities and failures on you. You are not that. You are victorious with a high potential to overcome every situation. You might fail sometimes, but when you do, rise up, lift your head, look forward and make improvements.

photocredit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center