Photo: Can We Call This Life

The last few months have been hectic, more hectic than it has been in a long time.


I understand that Life happens, and I do not know if it is because I am getting older and "slower" or is it that a lot is happening all at once, but I have made extra efforts to maintain a positive outlook.


A little while ago, as I was walking down the street in my neighborhood, I came across an older television that was discarded on the sidewalk. On the screen, some had written some words:

Can We Call This Life


life tv copy.jpg

I found this sentence interesting...

Was it just a simple question?

Was it a critique?

Who knows...


₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪


If you like this post please feel free to upvote & resteem!
Join the @thealliance and @steemusa today- both wonderful and supportive Steemit communities!

IMG_5544.PNG

DQmXPNDCuzuhBFY2GyFJVa8q3mrBJkxpjHFvLhpWaFgkyJo_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now