What are your personal strangers?

Do you often pay attention to passers-by?
I'm not a photographer and I don't pretend. But there was a time when I and my friend walked around for hours, talking and taking photos everything that seemed interesting to us.
yLqOmN4PeWg.jpg
Already at that time I realized that I was interested in observing people. It doesn't matter: I walk in the park, I go to the subway, I dine at a cafe ... I look at the people around me and try to understand: who are they?
hnODqU0Bdn4.jpg
What are they thinking about? What are they doing here?
x_734ad102.jpg
What is their mood? Why do they behave this way, and not otherwise?
x_3178ea61.jpg
I'm very interested in studying people, psychology. I think this is a very cool skill - to be able to understand a person. And I'm learning this, even with strangers.
2QdGCgavLOo.jpg
In general, I believe that there are no uninteresting people. Each in its own way is unique, in every person you can find something interesting.

y_92e809a6.jpg
Nkm4gVHUFfk.jpg
amnmRzCU6No.jpg

In the end, we are all - passers-by in someone's life ...
x_a63ea235.jpg
Here's a tip: stop, slow down your frantic pace of life. Turn around, look at people. Perhaps someone looks at You likewise... :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center