Why People Got Accident?

Hello all my Steemian friends today I would share t you about why people got accident.

Their are so many reason why people got accident in a different way. We cannot tell our future if we will be on accident that day that we left in our house to go somewhere wherever we go and got caught by an accident that we do not know that will hurt us or even you die for an accident.

accidentpart1.jpg

accidentpart2.jpg

so in this world we do not know our future how long will be in this present days or what is our final destination either an accident or a cause of sickness. I asked this question many times to avoid being in an accident and to avoid being sick to have a long life. All I can say is that we cannot tell our future some people say when it is your time is your time. I believe in what they say but the decision is still yours right.

accidentpart3.jpg

I have an example to avoid being in accident even though we do not know that it will happen to us if it is our time. My father told me that to avoid in accident it is better not to ride a motorcycle because it happens to my father he got accident 4 times in different year date and time.

accidentpart4.jpg

My father always told me if I have a plan to ride a bicycle better not to do it because of his experience in accident. He said it is better to take a car than a motorcycle bike because a car you have a big chance to become alive if accident happens rather than a motorcycle bike your life is on 50/50 it can cause you death instantly if you are lucky then you will learned.

accidentpart5.png

But many people said it is better to have a bicycle it has many advantages than a car due to other says traffic can cause motorcycle bike to go in and out in the traffic to make a faster were the route you are going with. My friend has a motorcycle a gamer also and said to me to this word by my friend, when it is my time it is my time to die.

accidentpart6.png

But I also told him you choose your own destiny to liking motorcycle right and much better if you use a car even though if traffic hits patience is virtue in waiting but safety also is very important to us than a motorcycle has a less chance to live in this world. So why people got accident a very simple answer it is the people's cause that people has an accident.

accidentpart7.jpg

The reason why people get accident it is because of people also who make an accident happen and sometimes many innocent people has died or in caught by an accident in that area because we cannot predict our future on what happen on that accident it is you cause the sin in an accident or other people cause you a sin that is why you are hit by an accident. Sometimes we make decision in our own that can cause us in an accident like thinking twice in walking to the street with a lot of cars and jeepney's and truck and boom you got accident by yourself and I hope you love reading my post for today.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*disclaimerimagesfromgoogle

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifyintensify.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center