Thoughts in my head # 67 or It is necessary to live now and today, because tomorrow may not happen ...

Today I had a nightmare ...
It consisted in the fact that the end came ... the permafrost came ... and it's too late ... and I realized that I did not have time to live ... this suffocating feeling of despair when you postponed much for later ... and then there will not be "later".. The darkness came ...

It was a dream ! Glory to heaven, just a dream!
And here is my life. And there is no apocalypse!
So where do I go?
I will go to where my "later" live and I'll start living them: will love with all my heart, will sleep plenty, will eat delicious, will laugh more often, will read more and sing louder!
;)

V-YQLC8FOdw.jpg

mJ6V1pPLD_U.jpg

CWHzFzIa6vM.jpg

bRL7qvCMFjo.jpg

T0jJ2Ue8AJg.jpg

M7ex3hU5Y98.jpg

zYfQuCs5deM.jpg

Rn6Cp1NvXjM.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center