Thoughts in my head # 13 or - A pity. Is this good or bad?

Hello dear friends!

Today I want to talk about pity. I often have this feeling and I want to sort this out a bit.
A pity. Such a sick subject...

0160a42d6d5bddde9f6f29e89f53f1c4.jpeg
image source

I always feel sorry: I regret one person, then another ... who would have pityed me so much ?! (I do not need pity, I mean another things ...)
And all I say to myself: "Stop! Enough!" And then it begins again...
I do not want to offend a person with insulting words (it's insulting to him ...), I do not want to upset him, and in some situations, because of my utterances, a conflict situation can arise - I DO NOT WANT IT !!!

kak-perestat-zlitsia-i-obizhatsia1.jpeg
image source

People like to be pitied, sympathized, understood ... Yes, I do not argue, everyone has their own truth, but this truth is not always true either. But the person decided that he believes in what he is thinking himself, looking for excuses for himself, in other words, he comes up with "excuses" for all his words and actions ...
And who am I? The destroyer of myths ?!
Eventually: it's better to remain silent or sympathize (this is what people want).
And sometimes I listen to their truth, and it really becomes a pity!

Fotolia_71824497_Subscription_Monthly_M-1024x683.jpg
image source

But nothing happens without reason!

Yes, I feel sorry for people, knowing that they are to blame for everything themselves, that they suffer only through their own fault ... but I can not cope with this feeling. Everyone is worthy of happiness and It's a pity that not everyone has this happiness...

success-and-happiness.jpg
image source

I would be very interested to know what you think about this? Do you consider pity a good or bad feeling? I await your comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center