I keep telling my very beautiful and charming female friends!

I keep telling my very beautiful and charming female friends!

image
Yes you have a life to live according to 'you', But watch the life you live in the open simply because 'you' have a life to 'live', Many many men are secretly watching! You never can tell, one of these men watching may have been destined to marry you but may decide not to do so even when its obvious you are Gods will for them...let me surprise you, even the men enjoying that your lifestyle will never recommend you as a marriage material to their fellow men!!!. No use hand put sand for your garri! Be careful the way you are taking this flexing thing Ooo! One moment of enjoyment should not destroy a lifetime of Marital Bliss, If you are from 20 to 29 years you might call me stupid and fOOllish for posting this, But from when you get to 30 and above, you would realize that this post was right. I have seen many quiet, responsible and cool headed boys approach a young girl but he is been rejected simply because the girl prefers the street ruffian guy who spoils her with gifts and cash!
Now I weep writing this line........."I am so surprised at how girls have forgotten that the future is near! Why destroy tomorrow's jubilation with today's gyration?"

NOT EVERY BOY IS YOUR FUTURE HUSBAND! YOU HAVE THE SPIRIT OF GOD IN YOU MY DEAREST, SO FIND HIM, EVEN IF HE IS A SMALL BOY, RESPONSIBLY BUILD A FUTURE WITH HIM THAN "FLEXING ANYHOW"

I am not perfect either, so girls don't throw stones at me, I love you so much that I want everyone of us to have a happy future! Lets do this together!

SAY NO TO ANY GUY WHO WONT TAKE YOU TO THE ALTAR NO MATTER WHAT HE OFFERS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center