That worst two minute of my life. Read this not happen with you

3rd Day in College.

I met my neighbour which was a pleasant surprise because I never knew he studied in that college. We talked for sometime. I was so happy to see a familiar face.

Later that Day in College Hostel.

Senior: You come here (pointing me). Come to washroom after study hours. We need to talk to you.

(I knew something was wrong when they said that)

(6 of them were standing there waiting for me when I went to ladies toilet.)

Senior: Come and stand here. Whats your name. Are you a northie?

Me: No Akka, my name is akshya. I'm from Kerala. (akka means sister in Tamil).

Senior: Akka va ? We will call you aunty then ? Is that okay for you ?

Me: Ahmm… I’m sorry…

S: Dont you know how to respect seniors ? Call us ma'am.

Me: Yes ma'am. I'm sorry.

S: We saw you talking to xyz. Did you started making boyfriends already ?

Me: Ma'am. He's my neighbour. I met…. Ahh…. (I started panicking because they were really rude)

S: So that makes you easy to hit on him huh ? Is that the reason you came to this college ? Was there no other colleges for you in Kerala ?

Me: Ma'am Please. I didn't know he studied here. I….

S: Enough. Do you know who she is (pointing another girl) She's his girl friend. She's hurt, so we thought we will come and punish you for hurting her.

Me: I… I didn't know ma'am. I… just… that (I couldn't even make a proper sentence, I started sweating like a pig)

S: What nonsense are you talking ? Do you speak Tamil

Me: No ma'am.

S: Without knowing Tamil how are you going to survive here ? Study a whole song from a Tamil movie and sing for us tomorrow.

Me: I… I can't sing.. I…

S: Listen to what we say.

Me: Okay ma'am. Can I leave now ? (I thought that was it but….. )

His Gf intruded : Do you think I will leave you just like that ? Who gave you permission to talk to my boy friend. You malayalee #%#%#% some curse words in Tamil We will punish you for what you did and you should remember it till your last day in this college.

Me: Ma'am I swear I won't talk to him again.

His Gf: You shouldn't but now… oh I see you wearing a ring. Give it to me.

Me: Ma'am… ah… okay (I gave my ring)

She opened the toilet door and threw it in the Indian closet. I froze for a second. I looked at her shocked.

His Gf: What are you looking at ? Take it ? No no… not with anything else. With your hands.

Me: Ma'am but. I… (I literally begged).

His Gf: Do what I say. Cmon girl this is nothing. It's our shit, there's nothing else in there. They will clean this once in a day, that means it still got some of our shit.

(I was 18 years old but I cried like a little girl)

His Gf: Some boys made malayalee newbies drink their pee. Do you want to do it too ? Or ?

They made me take the ring from toilet. it was much worse than you think I literally puked. I couldn't get it in the first attempt but somehow I did it. I took less than 2 minutes to take it out but I still remember it like yesterday.

(There were more ragging scenes later, but this was something I can never forget)

P.S: Thank god my neighbour broke up with that female recently. Believe it or not, I was the happiest soul on earth that day. I wish I had crackers to celebrate their break up evil laugh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center