RE: RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

I'm happy to know that and thanks for telling me.

Actually it didn't make me uncomfortable. As you know there are human spams (bots) are commenting on my post and sucking my energy and rewards.

Also there are some middle men are teaching innocent people about steem and but their intention to make themselves profit from those innocent people hard earned money.

In my future post I'll only engage with people who meet some of my pre-determined criteria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center