These heavy energies and the lull

Does anyone else feel the same, or is it only me?
I have been kind of on a emotional roller coaster ride since yesterday, thoughts are jumping like monkeys in my mind. I have been trying to stay calm but there are on and off jitters that I keep getting. Yesterday morning I did not wake up with a very good mood, there was nothing wrong, everything is fine, there is absolutely no issue but still I was feeling like the whole world is turning against me and conspiring to bring me down. Just so crazy :-( Later in the day when my caretaker called me for some work, I was very irritated talking to him as well.

Later I was wondering what was happening and then soon I realized oops, it's the moon cycle playing up with my mind and emotions. Full moon is tomorrow but the heavy energies have already started settling in since the past 2 days and not to forget there is going to be eclipse also so all the more these energies are going to get heavy.
These heavy energy periods are good in a way, if you are receptive and sensitive about these energies you will feel them strongly and these periods also allow a lot of unwanted energies to get released as well. But this heavy head that I feel, I do not like that part.

For myself I have observed this pattern that 2 days before the full moon I always feel these energies very strongly and by the day of the full moon they start subsiding. I drink a lot of water and try to stay clean on my diet as much as possible during these days and of course meditation is something I cannot miss in these days. I keep my mind calm as much as possible. I try to be mindful about every word I say and action I take. This is the way I can balance my energies.

Normally during the full moon I give my crystals a moon bath, but for this one I am going to avoid since there is eclipse also and I do not want the eclipse energy to get in to my crystals. This full moon is going to be the harvest moon and the moon is going to appear bigger then normal, since it's going to be at it's closest point in the orbit. Over the weekend I realized this. I was at a friend's place and we left late at night from their home around 1:30 a.m. and then I happened to look at the moon, I felt like it was touching the building, it was so low and near and it looked big and bright orange. It looked quite magnificent.

That's the moon picture I clicked.
IMG-20240917-WA0000.jpg

Since today morning I have tried to be mindful and conscious about my every action and taking it as much as possible easy to not let these energies impact me too much and it's working out, I am feeling better.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments