The Janitor - An Incredible Book!

I really enjoyed reading the book. The story mirrows my life, particularly having to balance family and work. It captured my mind, my heart and gave me the purpose and meaningful lasting life changes. Overall, the book will help me influence family, friends neighbors and coworkers while experiencing business and life to the fullest.

The author points 6 directive that are valuable guide to live by:

👉Recharge vs discharge -After having a long day at work we need something to recharge to do more and be successful.

👉View Family as a Blessing Not a responsibility.

👉You can experience joy with your family then you will be able to experience work in a free way and real purpose of work.

👉Pray don't Pout- identify separate the significant relationships and responsibilities.

👉Pass it around- share what u know and help people when they are in need .

👉Don't spend rather invest-evaluate activities we will be doing - Leave Legacy to our family.

IMG_8503_1520825290743.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center