RE: RE: {18+} Once again kristian's new nude pics. {18+}
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {18+} Once again kristian's new nude pics. {18+}

RE: {18+} Once again kristian's new nude pics. {18+}

upvoted and follow, look you are a beautiful woman great body. But i don't think steemit is a place for nudity, i mean it is a place of freedom, you can post whatever you want and it doesn't sensor anything, i also felt the same as you not getting anything for my blog posts but when i started typing a few stories with picture then it made money, you can check my page and see which one made decent money and which didn't, the basic thing is you have to have good content and post frequently. I hope that helps. I mean you obviously in the adult/erotic industry so I'm sure you have a lot of stories to tell, type in a few words for the day and add your nude picture to it, change it up a bit. I'm just trying to give some advise and seeing the positive side of things. Donated 10 steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center