RE: RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

To get big profits, of course we have to have a big capital, like you sell a house to buy Steempower, I think it does not matter, because you are selling a house to do business, not for fun. And that is the right advice, the important thing is we have to be sure of what we want to do, that way, everything will go our way. If I have capital, I will also buy Steempower, because after that we will enjoy the benefits from it and our capital will also increase. thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center