Getting the Hang of It, unnoticed ;)

Lost in the Woods

It's day 5. And I must admit I was looking forward in writing another post, so I must be getting the hang of it...

What's kind of frustrating, there is no interaction whatsoever... NONE! Which makes me wonder why...
I did a little research and there are a lot of success stories of people like @joeparys, @jerrybanfield and @brianturner making fortunes. Now I'm not in it for the money, but no interaction is kinda bummer...

So Steemit is going to be one of my projects for next week. My plan is to do some serious research and see where the advice of these Steemit gurus will lead me (BTW I really have to find out what -the purpose of- a is witness is..).

My other option is to lead a more exciting (thus interesting) life. Which is a excellent credo anyways...
As always, please share your thoughts!

For now mazzel!

*PS I considered to challenge the Steemit community to give me pointers and advice... But what's the point if none read this cry for help ;) *

(image: https://www.ninjacators.com)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center