When Our Life Destiny and Nature Collides

I am writing this post now because I feel in my spirit after today things will begin to happen a lot faster. I live in Georgia about an hour from Atlanta and Hurricane Irma will be headed to my area by Monday night or early Tuesday Morning. The good news is because Irma will hit landfall it will have time to power down. The question is how much.

The weather services focus at this time is on Cuba and Florida They are not talking about Georgia yet. I am experiencing a lot of tension at what is ahead. I have the lifestyle where I work from home and I uber where I need to go. I have no transportation and at this point, because of the influx of the massive crowds coming from Florida there may soon be no way to get out on land or Air.

If I had the money I would have left already. ....As water and food disappear off the shelves in our stores the mood in this city is still life as usual and there is a quiet which is too quiet. Right now I am sleepy so I am going to to sleep. At this point I am out of words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now