Be specific in reaching your goal and have a clear motivation to achieve it!

Good day steemians,

3d_man_climbing_ladder_for_reaching_on_goal_stock_photo_Slide01.jpg

Source

We don't have to become atlethes, by the way, to know the value of physical training. Among its benefits, exercise helps manage moods, improves the quality of sleep, boosts the immune system, controls weight--and the list goes on. By choosing the physical activity we enjoy and keeping in mind the benefits, we will be inspired to continue with the program.

At early age I used to play a guitar. When I began pressing my wobbly fingers against the fingerboard of the guitar, I knew it would take me a long time to be able to play it. I did learn learn the basic chords but I was not able to continue for the reason that we don't have money to buy my own guitar. I just borrowed my cousin's guitar.

That time I was so eager to know to play that instrument because I really love music. And i enjoyed it. That age was also a time for discovering and developing what I was capable of doing. I also wanted to serve God. I was with my grandmother's side when she was having a novena in our chapel. We always had our prayer (angelous is what we it here) every six o'clock in the evening at our house. Being an assistant in every novena specially during rosary month was the logical way I could take part in the activities at our chapel.

Would you like to learn a new skill? Do you want to improve your people skills? Do you want to grow professionally? Are you eyeing a position at work? Do you want to enhance your performance in school? Are you currently working toward a college or master's degree? What is your goal? Is this goal worthwhile?

Always have a clear goal. Identify your goal, knowing your reasons for it. And do not be lacking in your motivation to achieve it.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading. God bless!

DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

received_1609020452500526.gif

@momshie85

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center