Mr X will he come on steemit??? location ---> Wicklow Town Ireland

We had a visitor today, his name it will be Mr X as he is not on steemit at this time, I will try to get him here, he is not able to believe that you can make money on the internet with your story. I told him that I will make a post to prove him. He accepted the challenge and I took some pictures and i told him that i will make an introduction.
This is me when he was telling me that he never made money on the internet and is impossible. Challenge accepted.
_DSC0245.JPG

This was the first step _DSC0229.JPG

Then Ellena accepted the challenge _DSC0219.JPG
Mr X was amused of me as i was keeping telling him that Steemit is the best to forget about facFacebookd other internet websites.
_DSC0191.JPG

Then Elena took this picture _DSC0195.JPG

Me and Mister X found the website on the smartphone and compare income :)) _DSC0198.JPG
and after he noticed some top payout _DSC0199.JPG
Then Mr X become more enthusiastic about the Steemit community._DSC0202.JPG_DSC0220.JPG_DSC0264.JPG
The end I _DSC0269.JPGwill come back to finish this story I promise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now