When I allow love and goodness to be all I see, love and goodness become all I receive

love and goodness copy.jpg

Message from the heart:
There is darkness in the world.

There is fear, hatred, hurt, violence and anger in the world

But there is also love in the world.

There is beauty, love, kindness, compassion, goodness, joy and peace.

When you focus on all that's right

You lift yourself up, you raise your vibration and you bring more love into the world.

As each one of us commits to bringing more love into the world

There is less and less darkness, less fear, less hatred and less hurt.

When enough of us chose love and goodness, love and goodness will be all there is.

Join me by choosing love.

If you want to choose love but fear is standing in your way, invest in my teleclass: How To Defeat the Demon of Fear. http://www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com/how-to-defeat-the-demon-of-fear.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center