I focus my attention on all that lifts my heart and enables me to sing a joyful song

sing joyful song copy.jpg

Message from the heart -
Your work is to feel joyful.

When you focus on all that feels good and lifts your heart,

You're own life improves,

And the life of those around you begins to improve.

Allow yourself to put all of your energy toward what's working.

Let go of all that's wrong,

What doesn't seem to be going right,

And all of the mistakes that you've made in the past.

See the good, lift your heart

And sing a song of joy.

If you're unable to sing a joyful song, invest in my teleclass: Letting Go Of Regret So You Can Prosper. http://www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com/letting-go-of-regret.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center