Out of Order

Thursday evening and I am out of order

Oh no, that is not yet possible
I can not be out of order yet
🚶🏽‍♀I have to go to the office for one day 👩🏼‍💻

pablo (2).png

Another 142 days
Either 20.29 weeks
Either 4.67 months
Either 0.39 years
And finally ... .. I can really be Out Of Order for a few weeks 🙋🏼‍♀

In exactly 142 days it's time for my well-deserved summer vacation 👙🕶

The cottage has been booked ✔
The confirmation has been received✔
😬Just have to wait a little while longer😬

JPEG-afbeelding-80E281BCF84B-1.jpeg

But after this one day ......... first a well-deserved WEEKEND

I can't wait



Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center