Morning View.

20170708_082849.jpg

When my boyfriend and I bought our first house a couple of months ago, I made it very clear that I wanted my first project to be setting up this sitting table outside our master bedroom so that I can enjoy the morning sunrise and a cup of coffee.

Starting my morning off like this, listening to the birds chirp and watching the car pass by, I'm so very grateful for my life, and for my boyfriend who to made this new journey in our life possible.

20170708_083434.jpg

I can't wait to enjoy this view at every season throughout the year. From the mahogany and oranges during fall, to the white snow on the trees in the winter, and then everything reblooming again in the spring. Life is just too good to me. πŸ™ˆ

What are you grateful for?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center