Random Ramblings

First of all... Let's talk about this image. I did a search for "Rambling" images, and this one popped up. Now... I believe someone was trying to Creatively say "Blah Blah Blah" But does Blah cubed equal 3 Blahs.... I need some scientific proofs on this one.

So it is Friday. I thought I might get a parcel of silver to share with you all today from my SD bullion order, but alas, it was not meant to be, as the package will arrive on Monday according to tracking info.

The kiddo's hockey starts back up this weekend. So that means Saturday and Sunday both now include 30 minute drives each way to the ice rink. Games are usually pretty fun on Sunday, but practices on Saturday I could live without.

Going out for drinks tomorrow night with some friends. First time I have been able to say that in awhile. A long while actually. When we moved from Florida to Nashville in 2005 I left a really good group of friends behind. As an introvert, it is difficult for me to connect with people. So for the most part, I have had blinders on to anything that did not involve my wife or my son. Really haven't had anyone in Nashville that I would call a friend. But over the last couple of trade shows I have been to, I have gotten to know some of my industry partners here in town well enough that a few of us have actually gotten to be friends. One of those partners lost her Grandfather earlier this week, so we are going to go out and have a celebration of his life. On St. Patrick's Day. So that doesn't suck.

What is the Irish equivalent of Tequila?

That's about all I got right now. This really is just another vote catching shit post. Maybe I will have better content tomorrow.

But don't count on it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now