From this night

image

Soft in my grave about all about me.
This place i know,
is not good as that other place.
Sweet i wish to lay before i stand,
before thee stands no more,
to be, you laid it out in splender, perfume, diamonds your hand my only fortune.

Do not weep I do not sleep.
Me and i a thousand fathers wish too be.
blown out back inside I am again,
like your nose, each log
we burned beside the fire.

Ruby of the canary diamond eye.
I am; what you long to find become.
The sunshine of the grain which makes
you lie in bed awake, before each dawn.
I once was, am i still the autumn
filled with leaves upon the floor
of mornings calm and damp the grass.

And from this night.
I can not even then begin,
perhaps even now
I will not be able to stand
in my grave alone,
About me is that place
and yours is it not.
When you wake me,
did i die or not before.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center