The sound of a broken heart

It's a high G I believe... or maybe a c that is just below flat

either way, it's never a nice tune to hear.

Define nice:

nice : the fifth most populous city in France and the capital of the Alpes-Maritimes département.

A wonderful place I have heard. Will you take my France ...a man that has been broken to many times.

The fragments of my soul have had their own Humpty Dumpty experiences, broken into pieces so small, as an individual part they are no longer divisible.

This space I exist in now, it is refreshing ...

is it possible to be hurt when you can no longer feel pain??
if it possible to break a trust that is already broken??

What is this big cosmic joke I am experiencing ... i am not laughing right now, yet I know i am telling a joke.

is that funny? Who knows

tumblr_n6cog71ZIy1rp0vkjo1_500 (1).gif
am I the talking head or the dead man?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now