A Sunday story

Just a small Sunday post, to keep alive in this platform haha...

I took this picture a while ago in Athens. In this land there used to be a nursing home, which close down and then the -beautiful- building was sitting there abandoned and rotting.

They decided to tare it down and it became a parking for a while.
Then, apparently the owner decided to keep it like this, for who knows how long...

I like the green, I like the car, I like the street art.

I don't like the 'cage', the loneliness, the silence.

But aren't we all, like this car, deep down... Alone - lonely - both...

But we never give up - NEVER!

And we never forget to smile!!!

Happy Sunday everyone!

Yours

MeanMommy33

follow_meanmommy33.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center