RE: RE: What is Minimalism?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Minimalism?

RE: What is Minimalism?

Many see minimalism as just about owning less of things but it's pretty more than that.

The overarching theme of minimalism is LESS.

But the less isn't just about possession alone.

Less of things I don't need, less of people I don't need to be with, less of work that doesn't matter, less of spending time on things that doesn't worth my time and people that also doesn't add any value to my life and I can't add value to them too.

It's also about saying NO to things and people that doesn't matter or worth the time.

It's about saying NO to myself many times with lot of things.

It's LESS really, but much more than just less of something but everything.

Great post there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center