challenge of the gratitude: Day 3

Meeting the challenge of the gratitude proposed by @mateusmourams
To understand more, read the post:
https://steemit.com/life/@mateusmourams/challenge-of-gratitude-my-invitation-to-all-steems-and-my-followers

Day3

1 - I thank you for having studied for more than 4 hours today. Thank you very much, thank you very much.

2 - I thank you for having the opportunity to eat a pizza in a moment. Thank you very much, thank you very much, thank you.

3 - I thank you for knowing that I am going to visit the city of Salvador. Thank you very much, thank you very much.

4 - I thank you for the fact that the woman I love invites you to travel to her house. Thank you very much, Thank you very much, Thank you very much.

5 - I am grateful for being able to take the course for the test that I will do in the city of Curitiba. Thank you very much, thank you very much, thank you.

6 - I'm grateful for creating the #DogecoinMilkForEveryone campaign and it's working. Thank you very much, thank you very much.

7 - I thank you for having the friends I have. Thank you very much, thank you very much, thank you.

8 - I am very grateful for being able to accumulate altocoins! Thank you very much, thank you very much, thank you.

9 - I thank you for having learned that giving upvote in my own commentary on SteemIt generates reward. Thank you very much, thank you very much, thank you.

10 - I thank you for never breaking a bone. Thank you very much, thank you very much, thank you.

gratidao.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center