Life from my POV (3/22/18)

I know I've been offline again. I know I haven't followed through with the new series I said I would start based around my gaming finds. I've just been finding it hard to bring myself to post on here lately. It feels like my place here on Steemit is in a form of limbo at the moment, I post something, no one leaves any comments, and it just feels disheartening. How can I improve my content if I have no constructive feedback or criticisms to learn from. I admit I suffer from depression and an anxiety disorder, and I'm not using that as an excuse, I just feel this feeling of dreading that I've failed on this platform already without having the chance to really try, to give it my all.

And yet it's because of that statement that I can't stop. Not when I haven't truly begun. I have so many ideas that I want to put into action. So many topics in the field of gaming (among other categories) that I want to cover on my blog. Which is why I must persevere and continue my work.

So with all that said, not only will I proceed with my series of gaming related content, I will also try to produce a daily series of personal blogs, starting with this blog entry that you guys are reading now, to offer an insight into my mind, as well as an understanding of my line of thinking.

Until tomorrow comes, I'm signing off for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center