Back From The Brink. This Ship Will Never Sink!

Q: What Is The Best Thing About Hitting Rock Bottom

A: The Only Way Left To Go Is UP!!!

There is no doubt that we have all suffered set backs over the past few years which is why it will come as no surprise to hear that I have also had a rough ride on this roller-coaster we call life.

I am not special, by no means unique and I don't feel alone in the struggles I've faced during these times of insanity and uncertainty. We've all had to dig deep and somehow find the strength to battle onwards and upwards and for me, this part of the journey is the most rewarding. For those who have followed my journey on steemit you will know that I am experienced in the art of pulling myself back from the brink. I was homeless at 15yrs old, now i am rich beyond my wildest dream's

Back From The Brink.

I will no doubt share with you all the detail’s of the personal struggles I've endured since my last blog 3yrs ago but for now,
the message I would like to get across is that, I'M BACK!!
I feel stronger, wiser and more determined than ever before. I now have the clarity, energy and drive needed to get back to what I love doing the most.

The Rebirth Of @markwhittam

IMG_2714(1).jpg

I look different, feel different and although my goals and aspirations have changed somewhat I still have the same core values and beliefs.

What You Can Expect From Me Going Forward.

In many ways I have changed but my intent is to continue bringing valuable content to this community in much the same way as I did before. My commitment to @familyprotection is high on my priority list and I'm hoping with the blessing from @canadian-coconut I will get the opportunity to pick up where I left off and really get my teeth into exposing the devastation caused by the so called Child Protection Services.

I will also be voicing my opinions on current events such as mandates, medical dictatorship and the merging of Corporation and Government which has unquestionably led to an all out assault on our freedoms and liberties.

Another passion of mine is the Freeman Movement and Common Law. Ever since I stumbled across John Harris (R.I.P) 14yrs ago I have been an avid follower and researcher of this subject. I believe that in the current climate it is of up most importance to know our God Given inalienable rights as sovereign citizens and to educate ourselves on the differences between Common Law (Thow shall not cause loss or harm) and Corporate Law.

I have been trying to plant seeds and share knowledge on this subject for over a decade but It's only recently I have noticed people are starting to listen and take notice. It's only when we are faced with blatant tyranny do we start to question our leaders and begin searching for the truth.

This Ship Will Never Sink.

One of the reasons I stopped blogging on steemit was because I could see the writing on the walls. I put so much love and effort into steemit and I was convinced it would become the next big thing. Upon realising that steemit was doomed I was devastated.

Luckily for me the community spirit I loved about steemit was the very thing that stopped that ship from sinking. The vessel has been renamed but the crew-members are the same, minus a few pirates.

With this communities blessing I am ready to jump on board and go full steam ahead.

Looking forward to reconnecting

with all of you x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center