My happiness

My happiness arose when I accepted that I was not a perfect man, meaning I have the right to be sometimes angry, sometimes morose, sometimes to show my sensitivity to people without fear of being cataloged.

My happiness arose when I began to fight for my dreams and beliefs.

My happiness arose when I began to love today and not to regret yesterday, to accept my mistakes and learn from them.

IMG_20180312_173917.jpg

My happiness arose when I started to love myself, to respect myself, to trust myself, to understand that people can promise me a lot, but it is up to me if I believe them.

My happiness arose when I had the courage to do my head, even if I risked being judged by everyone.

My happiness arose when I began to love my life with good and bad.

IMG_20180311_095132.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center