My history of Love.

Only 14 years old I knew who would become the love of my life, if we know it coincided and it was as they say "love at first sight" a few days passed to become his girlfriend, of course we thought it was a childhood love, but it happened time and our relationship was strengthened was always with me in good times and bad, my best friend, my boyfriend, my perfect boy, my love, the man of my life.

At 16 I got pregnant was crazy but it was the best thing that happened to me in life, with effort and love our relationship grew more and more, each day more dedicated to love and be the best possible parents even if we were not rich, nor had everything, we tried to make it a family, not just a family but a beautiful and united one.

The most united and beautiful family in spite of the adversities, I love them and they are the best thing that has happened to me, and recently a little princess came to our lives, who brings joy to everyone's life in the house, another baby! one more beauty, it is so tender that it causes love at every minute.

Here is a bit of my life, of those who complement it and fill my days with happiness. Today at 20 years old I'm still in love with the same boy and I do not think I'll stop doing it one day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center