Vitiligo World Day / Día Mundial del Vitiligo

D Í A • M U N D I A L • D E L • V I T I L I G O
Vitiligo World Day

25 de Junio / June 25

Fransheska
Oriana


A propósito y para celebrar el #DiaMundialDelVitiligo les dejo algunas divertidas e informales fotografías, que les tomé a mi hija Oriana y a una fabulosa chica, modelo de Maracaibo que también tiene Vitiligo. Ella se llama, Fransheska Ramírez. Luego de haber visto el documental "Todos me llaman Ori / Everyone calls me Ori", en la que mi hija habla sobre su experiencia de vida con el vitiligo, Fransheska quedó fascinada con Ori e incluso se sintió inspirada por ella. Desde ese momento nos contactó y trató de establecer contacto con ella para conocerse. Afortunadamente ese momento llegó esta semana, cuando ella se encontraba en Caracas para una sesión de fotos y aprovechó para que coordináramos el encuentro.

About and to celebrate the #VitiligoWorldDay , I want to share with some fun and informal photographs, about my daughter Oriana and a fabulous girl, a model from Maracaibo, who also has Vitiligo, like Ori. Her name is Fransheska Ramírez. After having seen the documentary "Todos me llaman Ori / Everyone calls me Ori", in which my daughter talks about her life experience with vitiligo, Fransheska was fascinated with Ori and she even feels inspired by her. From that moment she contacted us and tried to establish contact with her to get to know each other. Fortunately that moment arrived this week, when she was in Caracas for a photo session and she has enough time to get the opportunity to coordinate the meeting.


Canon EOS 7D
EF24-70mm ƒ/2.8 II USM
ISO 160
1/640 Sec at ƒ/18



I Hope you Enjoy!
Image © Mariale Fleitas. All Rights Reserved 2018.
If you Like my post please upvote, comments & resteem this post. Thanks!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now