RE: RE: Why I'm Happily Un-Married (Part I)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Happily Un-Married (Part I)

RE: Why I'm Happily Un-Married (Part I)

Hello,

Very funny post though pressure is everywhere. As if not being married is the biggest failure.
It feels like in some minds there's still the opinion that everything you achieved, every success you get don't weight more than being married.
Being graduated, doing what I love for living, travelling, being free and independant worth way more than being married.
But actually the best argument I have is that my parents broke up when i was a child. Actually it's the same for most people of my age.

Why getting married for getting divorced and hurt my children ?
Usually, they tell me "you are right" and do not insist.
It's mean to use child "trauma" but it's effective.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now