CENSURING IN STEEMIT????

Hi everyone, I joined steemit months ago, i invested money in steemit, I am an investor of steemit,I believe in steemit, I thought was a free place to post, but I have got my last two posts censured??!! from who?? Is not supose to be a decentralized place???
Just because I was talking about Control Finance??? That s crazy, I don t work for them I was just sharing my experience with this website and somwone in steemit censured?? because of the low ratings??? wtf I am not free to post what I want ?? if i post a picture of my cat and has low rating it would be censured and hidden??
mmmm.... I am a bit upset about that, I am starting having some doubt about steemit at this point..

is it ever happen to some of you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now