Day 7 - The Script

I've had this chronic problem of relieving myself throughout the day aka farting. Yes, you know what I'm talking about. And sometimes, well, most of the time I'm outside or with friend or family. You have no idea the number of tactics that I have used to keep myself from getting embarrassed.

I fart when I'm on the move, sitting, standing, jumping, relaxing, driving, dancing, swimming,.... everywhere!!!
Sometimes I try to control the fart but it ends up being a big one towards the end. I'll never forget my last day in college. I remember, when it was the end of the semester and we had our externals. I had to work continuously for two days without food, sleep, and wait for it... wait for it.. shitting. You can imagine what happened next. I released a volcano after my externals in the college toilets at night. The corridor became so loud and a tad bit stinky. Luckily, there was no one there.

I'm only really happy and relaxed with people who I know really well. Since with strangers I can't really keep farting all the time. When I was with friends, I had my airy way of making them laugh. It was just these random spurts of air that come out of me during a movie watching session or just for no reason. And it would end in a burst of laughter by everyone in the room.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center