07th November 2017 - Why can't I have a longer life?

Time is such a bitch. I wish I had more time. I know everyone wishes the same. It's just that I don't feel like I'm leading anywhere in my present life. I was stuck in the wrong place at the wrong time for too long and life has been unfair. I truly believed that I could achieve greatness but I now feel I'm too late. But there is still a shimmering small light at the end of the tunnel.

And that light is called a 'Simple Life.' Yes, lead a simple life and you will be free. I learned this from the Eliud Kipchoge after watching a documentary of his on youtube.

You will definitely be free!

I gave up on stock market trading because I feel I can invest my time in the small things in life. I thought I would make millions and travel the world (cliche!) but I was proven wrong. So I have decided to just focus on my architecture career and see where life leads me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center