In Search Of Fire Within Me

moon-1815984_1920.jpg

Days feel like years
Years feel like a moment
In search of fire within me

I’m alone or lonely
Confused but silent
Trying to unbox my self
In search of fire within me

Some call it introvert, Some extrovert
Still nothing excites me more than the silence within me,
And nothing makes me more on top of the world like night parties
In between these two personalities
I am in search of that little thing
That would make me jump out of the bed every morning
With a smile and enthusiasm

Sitting quiet for hours
Staring at the sky
Everything seems clear
Except my thoughts and dreams

Lastly, I am scared of losing people in search of fire within me
At the same time I am scared to lose myself
In search of fire within me.

-Manisha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center