RE: RE: A Huge Decision in Life Has To Be Made
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Huge Decision in Life Has To Be Made

RE: A Huge Decision in Life Has To Be Made

Ultimately it depends who you are as a person. Are you the motivated type? Before I make an action or make a decision, I always ask myself what is my intention?

I quit university after two years because I felt like it was just way too slow for me and I really did not need a degree to succeed. I taught myself how to program and became a software engineer. It wasn’t easy, but my intention kept me going.

Before, I would buy expensive bags. What was my intention? I wanted to look cool. If your intention is to look cool or feel more accepted. Don’t do it. Be your own person regardless what anyone else thinks.

So what is your intention with ultimate friSbee? What is your intention with staying or quitting university? Also, are you will to accept the sacrifices you have to give up for one another? Or the consequences if it doesn’t work out? What are your risk factors?

Good luck!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center