Read a story of real life

When I was only 16 years old. Then
Get married
A 13 year old girl.
Parents wanted to marry
Ours
I could not keep myself lungi,
Sleep at night
Gittu would give That's when I tried it then
Did it
To put a little bouta on sari.
Payna pocket cost money itself, but the money
The wife
Had to buy rituals.
It was very nice days. Love love
Unknowingly
Made in the mind of beagle. The first one
To say
That was my life.
He was very small, laughing. Parents mother
Shoots
Laughing at
I would also laugh that this is my
Wife
Little Sweet Sona Wife. All day long
Frustrated
From when he used to say headache
Doing, head
I would press I would hit the legs.
My wife,
I am theirs. Today, I can understand the turmoil.
Then I will love more.
,
The day went on. When the age of the bride
Seventeen, now he does not play laughing. now
He understands many things At home
I used to stay alone.
He used to tell me, you're with me
Do not fret, mine
Shame.
I did not want to hide, I used to hide trouble.
When he comes, he keeps hold of him and keeps him.
I used to leave. Everyday phones come home
Did it
Him Every call was waiting.
The message
No shame and message without getting answers
Did not
After three months when the in-laws would marry the wife
The first thing was from three days
Will run
His phone secretly under the night
Nonetheless
Saw me
Everybody's love message every minute
Pressed
My messages are out there.
I'm having trouble getting me Tell everyone
Governance
Shocked him That's the beginning.
,
Then when my wife was nineteen, my mother
Age
Then twenty-two A girl is elated.
There was no limit to happiness, mine
Family
Then the girl's age is only six months. Halfway
My daughter is calling for half a word.
Whenever the father
The calligraphy laziness should be cold
Me Wife
Then busy with another world. Still on the phone
Talk about
I used to say it. I'm sorry about it
Proof
Make it But something about the girl
Did not say
Then came that day, the day I am
I cried. Her husband's two legs
Hugged Begging
I wanted to call my mother's mother.
But he
Leave me out 3 38
Minute sign
I got divorced on paper She's new
Love
Goggle is very far from the people. Mother
Is losing
My daughter
,
When my daughter is ten years old By yourself
Him
I used to wear sari. And when she wept, she wept
For the sake of
He lifted his lap and wept. Kill
What is the lack
Ever sincerely ?. Calling your mother
Go to
The tears came to me. The mother of my daughter
No
Who will call?
I used to cook, I would have arranged myself.
I am the girl
This is my world
This is my world I did not get married. Because
Loved me
To him, still yet.
The marriage of the girl is going on. I am again
At one point
Will go Despite the reluctance of the girl, her mother
News
Gave me
The time came. He saw it a few days later
Him Six days three days, less than twenty two minutes
Twenty four years
Look here. Imagine thinking yet
That
There's a little bit. But no, like me, my hair
Twisted
He's caught The mother of two sons is today
I love that day
In Hermene
Asked how are you? Today
What
Your head and legs hurt? Only he
Head
Moved. See what it means
Did not get it. Because
Eyes were wet in the water
Age
So, the previous version.
But my daughter has not met her.
Screen
I asked a question from behind
Girl,
Give my father twenty-four years back
Can you?
If not, then do not let it ever be
My father
My mother
To call Call mom
I do not want to, ______
.
Do not forget to leave comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center