it's about time to learn a new skill: Try diabolo! Upvote for tutorials inside!


Look outside, the day is perfect for learning a new skill!


Ok, if it's raining just ignore it and try it indoors, not a problem!

Every day is a beautiful day to learn something new.
why not trying to learn this ancient chinese art this time: Diabolo!

Back in time I made several diabolo tutorial for my channel, Malabarize-se
Have you ever tried it?

here is a good video to begin

If you like this video you can watch many more like these at the diabolo tutorial playlist

Make sure to check the post I made back in time here on steemit to see some of the possibilities of tricks with one and 2 diabolos!!!

Cheers!


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now