Are you addicted to something and you would want to end the addiction?

Then
STOP IT

2 is the greatest and most effective advice I have had when it comes to most self inflicted problems we have.

At some point in my life, I complained bitterly about procrastination and and how much of my time it was stealing. I knew it was a problem but it seems I wasn't able to help myself until I watched this video and I said to determine deep within me that I'm going to end the issue of procrastination.

I had a long text I wanted to share with you all today but then I had a change of heart because I discovered that we are the ones who can truly cause changes to our lives.

So, I'll leave you here. Make sure you watch that video and then share your thoughts with the community as a comments below.

To make the best of this, watch that video and determine deep within you that you are going to stop any kind of addiction you have no matter the cost. You are your own motivation, no one owes you shit, so heal yourself right now.

The result won't be overnight but put it as clothes about your body and keep true to yourself .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center