Stockpile- apartment living

IMG_1858.JPG

Hi guys!

Growing a stockpile in an apartment is not an easy task to do. You have to be very inventive and use every inch of available space you have.

Today I am working on organizing my little stockpile that I'm very proud of. Keep in mind that I have only been couponing since the end of march so it's not huge, but it's growing by the day. It looks like I'm gonna need to order 2 more shelves though.

I absolutely love couponing. It has allowed me to save tons of money while providing for anything you can think of for my growing family. It has also allowed me to try a variety of products and brands that I wouldn't have otherwise thought twice about purchasing.

I will not be the one stinking, going thirsty or hungry if a war broke out 😂😂

Do you guys have a stockpile? Are you prepared if anything went down? Do you have any storage ideas for limited space?

I would love to read your thoughts.

Ps: I will upload picture when I'm done 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center