RE: RE: Is How I Respond More Important than What Happens to Me?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is How I Respond More Important than What Happens to Me?

RE: Is How I Respond More Important than What Happens to Me?

I so enjoyed your post as it resignated with me on ao many levels.
A few years ago i read a book which made so much sense -The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer.
I decided to put it into practice and at that time i was in a bad way financially so i figured i would apply myself seriously to this book.
Being grateful for whatever came into my life -the good and the bad, seeing myself already having reached my goal, realising that thoughts become things, never to worry how i would acjieve my goal but just knowing i would. - well it worked and today if i find that things are slipping i examine what my thoughts are and change gears - as the book says " if you want things to change then change the way you look at them"
I have recently joined steemit and i know that i will eventually reach my goal - small steps now but moving forward.
Thanks again for your post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now